CE Industry Advisory Committee Members

[MSOE CE IAC: 25 May 2012
25 May 2012 Meeting: Leo Vinitsky (FedEx), Jeremy Erdmann (Plexus), Charles Fastner (Direct Supply), Kevin Zimmerman (Student Rep), Tom Kraus (GE Healthcare), Bill Strangeway (JCI), Mark Krueger (NVIDIA), Joe Izzo (Rockwell Automation), Jon Ubert (QuadTech), Elyse Hobson (Student Rep), John Krenzer (Student Rep), Eric Durant (MSOE), Tyler Tiegs (Student Rep)

Member Contact information
Ryan Barnett (CE '11) Rockwell Collins
Software Engineer / Platform SW
MS 137-157
855 35th St NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52498
(319) 263-3880
rjbarnet@rockwellcollins.com
Jim Conigliaro Journal Sentinel Inc.
Director of Interactive Technology
333 W. State St.
P.O. Box 661
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0661
(414) 225-5011
jconigliaro@jrn.com
Charles Fastner ('02 CE) Engineering Manager
Direct Supply, Inc.
6767 N. Industrial Road
Milwaukee, WI 53223
CFastner@directs.com
Jason Buttron ('98 CE) Plexus Engineering Solutions
Staff Design Engineer
55 Jewelers Park Drive
Neenah, WI 54957
(920) 751-3533
Jason.Buttron@plexus.com
Kelly Hanaway ('87 EET)
[alternate Jon Ubert ('86)]
QuadTech
Engineering Manager
kelly.hanaway@quadtechworld.com
Ian Kasprzak ('02 CE/SE) Google
Software Engineer
Mountain View, CA 94043
kazovation@gmail.com
Tom Klein
[alternate Joe Izzo ('80 EE)]
Rockwell Automation
Software Manager – Safety Logix Systems
1201 South 2nd Street, MS W-4S20
Milwaukee, WI 53204
(414) 382-5567
tklein1@ra.rockwell.com
[jpizzo@ra.rockwell.com]
Thomas Kraus ('93 CS&E) GE Healthcare
Senior Software Engineer, Clinical Systems
9900 Innovation Drive, RP2156
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
(414) 721-3191
Fax: (414) 721-3854
Thomas.Kraus@ge.com
Mark Krueger ('90 CSE)
[alternate Ryan Speiser ('03 CE)]
NVIDIA
Senior System Software Engineer
2701 San Tomas Expressway
Santa Clara, CA 95050
mkrueger@nvidia.com
Steve T. Mueller
[alternate William E. Strangeway]
Johnson Controls
Engineering Manager - Software
Building Efficiency Group
507 E. Michigan St.
PO Box 423
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0423
(414) 524-5923
Steve.T.Mueller@jci.com
Greg Treichel ('95 BMS) Robert W. Baird & Co.
First Vice President, Director of Application Development, Information Technology
777 East Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202-5391
(414) 298-7858
Fax: (414) 298-7588
gtreichel@rwbaird.com
Leo Vinitsky FedEx Ground
Managing Director, SmartPost IT
16555 West Rogers Drive
New Berlin, WI 53151-2223
(262) 796-4680
leo.vinitsky@fedex.com
Jeff Zingsheim ('90 CS&E, '97 MSEM), IAC Chair Honeywell
Engineering Manager - Hardware
135 W. Forest Hill Ave.
Oak Creek, WI 53154
(414) 766-1700 x4212
zingsheim@gmail.com
Alex Lurvey '14, Student Representative lurveya@msoe.edu
Tyler Tiegs '14, Student Representative tiegst@msoe.edu
Lucas Bogdan '15, Student Representative bogdanl@msoe.edu
John Krenzer '15, Student Representative krenzerj@msoe.edu
Seth Opgenorth '16, Student Representative opgenorths@msoe.edu
Samuel Voss '16, Student Representative vosss@msoe.edu
Brian Scharles '17, Student Representative scharlesb@msoe.edu
Alexander Tchaikovski '17, Student Representative tchaikovskia@msoe.edu
Eric Durant ('98 CE/EE) (ex officio) CE Program Director
EECS Department
Milwaukee School of Engineering
1025 N. Broadway, L-339
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3109
(414) 277-7439
durant@msoe.edu

This page was last updated on Tuesday, 12-Nov-2013 18:31:07 CST; send comments to Dr. Eric Durant.